

SANDIP INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND RESEARCH CENTRE, NASHIK



Department of Electronics & Telecommunication

Information of Faculty for AY 2023-24

List of faculty in the Department:

S. No.	Name	PAN No.	Qualification	Area of Specialization	Designation	Date of Joining	Date on which Designated as Professor/ Associate Professor	Currently Associated (Y/N)	Nature of Association (Regular/Contr act/Adjunct)	If contractual mention Full time or Part time	Date of Leaving (In case Currently • Associated is "No")
1	Dr. Gayatri Makrand Phade	ARXPP711 3M	Ph.D (Decembe r 2015)	Electronics & Telecommunic ation	Professor	01-07- 2010	08-01- 2022	Y	Regular		
2	Mr.Mayur Eknath Ingle	ACKPI522 7K	ME	Electronics & Telecommunic ation Engg	Assistant Professor	11-06- 2012		Y	Regular		
3	Mr.Sushant Janardhan Pawar	BJNPP113 4K	MTECH	Electronics	Assistant Professor	03-03- 2022		Y	Regular		
4	Dr.Minal Vilas Gade	ALYPG667 9C	Ph.D (October 2020)	Electronics Engineering	Assistant Professor	01-07- 2021		Y	Regular		
5	Dr.Rahul Vijay Awathankar	ALWPA56 63J	Ph.D (January 2022)	Electronics & Telecommunic ation Engg	Assistant Professor	27-07- 2022		N	Regular		02-05- 2024
6	Mr.Vaibhav Vijay Joshi	AKZPJ317 8M	ME	E&Tc Electronics	Assistant Professor	19-07- 2021		Y	Regular		
7	Miss.Kavita Sukdev Patil	BBGPP077 6G	ME	E&Tc Vlsi & Embedded System	Assistant Professor	19-07- 2021		Y	Regular		
8	Mrs. Tejal Kamalakar Jawale	APTPJ542 0P	ME	E&TC	Assistant Professor	01-07- 2021		Y	Regular		
9	Mrs.Priyank a Nikhil Bhatambrek ar	BNBPK282 3G	ME	E&Tc Electronics & Telecommnicat ion	Assistant Professor	01-07- 2022		Y	Regular		



SANDIP INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND RESEARCH CENTRE, NASHIK



Department of Electronics & Telecommunication

10	Dr. Bhagwat Ramdas Kakde	AWRPK23 30A	Ph.D (October 2020)	Electronics & Communicatio n Engineering	Associate Professor	06-04- 2023	06-04- 2023	Y	Regular	09-09-
11	Mr Ankur	DBNPS7731 D	MTECH	VLSI Design	Assistant Professor	13-02- 2023		N	Regular	2024
12	Mr. Ajay Kumar Mishra	BJCPM2766H	MTECH	Electrical Engg Signal Processing Control)	Assistant Professor	03-04- 2023		Y	Regular	
13	Mr. Prafulla Prakash Chaudhari	ALMPC5740L	ME	Electronics & Telecommunicati on Engg	Assistant Professor	03-03- 2022		Y	Regular	

Dr. Gavatri M. Phade Head of Dept. (E&TC)

Dr. Amol Potgantwar Principal SITRC

