



#### **Department of Electrical Engineering**

### **Department of Electrical Engineering**

Project Competition participation / Awards received by students for AY 2022-23

SN	AY	Name of Students	Name of Events	Institute/ State/Natio nal/Interna tional levels	Award/ Participat ion	Organized by
1	2022-23	Abhishek Shamrao Tadge	EESA EMF 2K22	National	2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize	MET BKC IOE Nashik
2	2022-23	Varad Kashinath Dandgaval	EESA EMF 2K22	National	2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize	MET BKC IOE Nashik
3	2022-23	Dhaval Bapu Shirsath	EESA EMF 2K22	National	2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize	MET BKC IOE Nashik
4	2022-23	Nikhil Gorakshanath Badakh	EESA EMF 2K22	National	2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize	MET BKC IOE Nashik
5	2022-23	Abhishek Shamrao Tadge	Karmaveer Expo 2K23	National	2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize	K K Wagh IEER Nashik
6	2022-23	Varad Kashinath Dandgaval	Karmaveer Expo 2K23	National	2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize	K K Wagh IEER Nashik
7	2022-23	Dhaval Bapu Shirsath	Karmaveer Expo 2K23	National	2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize	K K Wagh IEER Nashik
8	2022-23	Nikhil Gorakshanath Badakh	Karmaveer Expo 2K23	National	2 <sup>nd</sup> Prize	K K Wagh IEER Nashik
9	2022-23	Gayatri Dnyaneshwar Shirsath	Project Expo 2023	National	Participati on	SUN, Sandip University, Nashik
10	2022-23	Khairnar Prashant Rajendra	Project Expo 2023	National	Participati on	SUN, Sandip University, Nashik
11	2022-23	Gaurav Yashwant Pawar	Project Expo 2023	National	Participati on	SUN, Sandip University, Nashik
12	2022-23	Tejas Suhas Patil	Project Expo 2023	National	Participati on	SUN, Sandip University, Nashik
13	2022-23	Jayesh Meghani	Electroverse 2K23	National	3 <sup>rd</sup> Prize	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik





14	2022-23	Gaurav Deepak Gumbade	Electroverse 2K23	National	3 <sup>rd</sup> Prize	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
15	2022-23	Mayur Kisan Suryawanshi	Electroverse 2K23	National	3 <sup>rd</sup> Prize	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
16	2022-23	Durgesh Rameshwar Wagh	Electroverse 2K23	National	3 <sup>rd</sup> Prize	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
17	2022-23	Mahesh Sudam Surse	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
18	2022-23	Shubham Shekhar Borase	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
19	2022-23	Gaurav Vijay Velse	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
20	2022-23	Omkar Arun Udavant	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
21	2022-23	Abhishek Shamrao Tadge	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik





22	2022-23	Varad Kashinath Dandgaval	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
23	2022-23	Dhaval Bapu Shirsath	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
24	2022-23	Nikhil Gorakshanath Badakh	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
25	2022-23	Tanmay Sanjay Chopade	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
26	2022-23	Krishnakant Mochiram Rauta	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
27	2022-23	Pranav Dnyaneshwar Bhavar	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
28	2022-23	Rohit Vinod Valvi	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
29	2022-23	Omkar Popat Patole	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik





30	2022-23	Krishna Sanjay Shinde	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
31	2022-23	Harshal Sanjay Honde	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
32	2022-23	Ganesh Balu Bhagwat	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
33	2022-23	Parthsarathi Dagadu Ghuge	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
34	2022-23	Shubham Sanjay Yeole	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
35	2022-23	Jayesh Dhansing Solunke	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
36	2022-23	Bhupesh Sakharam Koli	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
37	2022-23	Vaibhav Chatur Mahajan	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik





38	2022-23	Bhagat Tushar Uttam	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
39	2022-23	Ganesh Raju Sarowar	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
40	2022-23	Vikas Dattatray Jadhav	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
41	2022-23	Kunal Sanjay Dhanak	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
42	2022-23	Kaveri Vilas Gaware	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
43	2022-23	Rahim Gafur Shaikh	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
44	2022-23	Gautam Raysing Vasave	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
45	2022-23	Ravindra Baburao Rathod	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik





46	2022-23	Chetan Dhananjay Pawar	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
47	2022-23	Shantanu Mukund Sonawane	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
48	2022-23	Abhijit Gorakshanath Mandlik	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
49	2022-23	Ravindra Baburao Rathod	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
50	2022-23	Sushil Vishvanath Gayakawad	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
51	2022-23	Gayatri Dnyaneshwar Shirsath	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
52	2022-23	Khairnar Prashant Rajendra	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik
53	2022-23	Gaurav Yashwant Pawar	Electroverse 2K23	National	Participati on	Electrical Engineering Student Association SITRC, Nashik





#### **Department of Electrical Engineering**

						Electrical
			Electroverse		Participati	Engineering
54	2022-23 Tejas Suhas Patil Electroverse National	National	•	Student		
				on	Association	
						SITRC, Nashik



Dr. N. S. Patil HoD, Electrical Engineering