Management List

Sr. No. Name of Committee Member Designation
1 Dr Sandip N Jha,
Chairman, Sandip Foundation
2 Ms Mohini Patil
General Manager, Sandip Foundation
Management Representative
3 Mr Tushar R Patwardhan
Industrialist (Tushar Udyog, Ambad, Nashik)

Local Member
4 Mr Jelvis Henriques
Financial Advisor nominated by Management
Local Member
5 Prof Prakash I Patil
Mentor, Sandip Foundation
Nominee of Secretary
6 Prof (Dr) Sudhir N Patil Teaching Staff Representative
7 Prof (Dr) Rakesh S Patil Teaching Staff Representative
8 Prof (Dr) Mrs Gayatri M Phade Teaching Staff Representative
9 Mrs Aruna A Aher Administrative Staff Representative
10 Prof (Dr) Sanjay T Gandhe
Sandip Institute of Technology and Research Centre
Member Secretary