The Team
Mayur Ingale

Mayur Ingale

M. TECH, Sitrc
E & TC Department
Mobile:+91 9021550865
Email: mayur.ingale@sitrc.org

TUSHAR SAVALE

Dr. Tushar K. Savale

Ph.D., MMS ( Marketing), M.Sc.(Mathematics), B.E. (Computer), Sitrc
MBA Department
Mobile:+91 973013355
Email: tushar.savale@sitrc.org

Pramod Patil

Pramod Gorakh Patil

M.Tech(CSE),PhD Pursuing., Sitrc
CS Department
Mobile:+91 8407955778
Email: pramod.patil@sitrc.org

Electrical -Anand satpute

Dr.ANAND VIJAY SATPUTE

BE, M-TECH, PhD, Sitrc
Electrical Engineering Department
Mobile:+91 8888870943
Email: anand.satpute@sitrc.org

IT_Sneha Khaire

Sneha Arjun Khaire

M.Tech(CSE),PhD Pursuing, Sitrc
IT Department
Mobile:+91 09673818494
Email: sneha.khaire@sitrc.org

Prof. Satish Barmade

Prof. Satish Barmade

M.E (Civil), Sitrc
Civil Department
Mobile:+91 9766123983
Email: satish.barmade@sitrc.org

Vasim Shaikh_Mechanical

Vasim Shaikh

BE, ME, PhD Pursuing, Sitrc
Mechanical Engineering Department
Mobile:+91 8806185511
Email: vasim.shaikh@sitrc.org