Library Staff & Committee

Library Staff & Committee

This Committee has been formed to cater to the teaching, learning and research needs of the students and the faculty and to provide guidance and assistance in the resource allocations of the Engineering Library. The members of this committee are appointed by the Dean on the recommendation of the unit heads.

Besides this, for a smooth functioning of the library and safeguarding the interest of all sections of the library users, the formation of policies, rules & regulations and implementing the library policies in a judicious manner.

Library Co-ordination Committee has been formed to meet the all the above objectives and to advise the central library.

Library Staff List :

Sr. No. Name of the Staff Designation
1 Mr. GorakhB. Shelke Librarian
2 Mr. Laxman H. Lahamge Assistant Librarian
3 Mr. Dipak R. Patil Assistant Librarian

Library Co-ordination Committee Members :

Sr. No. Name of the staff Designation Department
1 Dr.Vivek N. Waghmare Chairman Computer Engineering
2 Mr. GorakhB. Shelke Member Library
3 Dr Tushar K.Savale Member MBA
4 Prof.Jitendra M. Shah Member ESH
5 Mr. Gopal G. Akotkar Member Electrical Engineering
6 Mr. Virendra B Partil Member Civil Engineering
7 Mr.Vivek D. Ugale Member E&TC Engineering
8 Mr. VasimA. Shaikh Member Mechanical Engineering
9 Miss. Sneha A. Khaire Member Information Technology
10 Mr. Umesh D. Wagh Member Student Representative(Mechanical)
11 Mr Yash P. Borse Member Student Representative (Electrical)
12 Miss. Poonam D. Chavan Member Student Representative (MBA)